Cabinet Staff of the Federal Minister's Office

phone +43 1 71162-658005, fax +43 1 71162-658025
e-mail kbm@bmk.gv.at

Function Name Phone E-mail
Head of Cabinet Felix Ehrnhöfer +43 (0) 1 71162-658100 felix.ehrnhoefer@bmk.gv.at
Deputy Head of Cabinet Irmi Salzer +43 (0) 1 71162-658006 irmi.salzer@bmk.gv.at
Head of Office, Advisor to the Federal Minister Eva Tschas +43 (0) 1 71162-658001 eva.tschas@bmk.gv.at
Advisor to the Head of Cabinet Julia Preinerstorfer +43 (0) 1 71162-658017 julia.preinerstorfer@bmk.gv.at
Press spokesman Florian Berger +43 (0) 1 71162-658010 florian.berger@bmk.gv.at
Press spokeswoman Theresa Gral +43 (0) 1 71162-658114 theresa.gral@bmk.gv.at
Press spokeswoman minister Tina Newertal   tina.newertal@bmk.gv.at
Press officer Cajetan Perwein +43 (0) 1 71162-658016 cajetan.perwein@bmk.gv.at
Press officer Samson Sandrieser-Leon +43 (0) 1 71162-658022 samson.sandrieser-leon@bmk.gv.at
Waste management, chemicals Sarah Warscher +43 (0) 1 71162-658026 sarah.warscher@bmk.gv.at
Innovation Eva-Maria Titz +43 (0) 1 71162-658110 eva-maria.titz@bmk.gv.at
Climate and energy Stephan Renner +43 (0) 1 71162-658013 stephan.renner@bmk.gv.at
Climate and energy Antonia Reininger +43 (0) 1 71162-658115 antonia.reininger@bmk.gv.at
Climate and energy Florian Maringer +43 (0) 1 71162-658111 florian.maringer@bmk.gv.at
International environmental affairs Irmi Salzer +43 (0) 1 71162-658006 irmi.salzer@bmk.gv.at
Recycling management, bioenergy Karl Kienzl +43 (0) 1 71162-658023 karl.kienzl@bmk.gv.at
National parks, biodiversity, species conservation Bernhard Mittermüller +43 (0) 1 71162-658019 bernhard.mittermueller@bmk.gv.at
Transport Markus Gansterer +43 (0) 1 71162-658121 markus.gansterer@bmk.gv.at
Transport Cornelia Breuss +43 (0) 1 71162-658024 cornelia.breuss@bmk.gv.at
Transport and climate Marleen Roubik +43 (0) 1 71162-658120 marleen.roubik@bmk.gv.at